VentWorld    VentWorld    ventworld.infopop.cc  Hop To Forum Categories  The Water Cooler    Espirit
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Espirit
 Login/Join

posted
Guys please help me out. As a new manager I recently bought 4 Espirts. Now ECRI says this is not recommended due to safety of alarms and the lack of an active Exp valve. Does anyone know the impact this will have?

Posts: 2 | Registered: May 06, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
VentWorld Director
Picture of GaryMefford
posted Hide Post
New Guy,